US Youth Soccer Twitter
Wilson Trophy Company
Print Page Share

Northern Division


northern division 7-2

The Far West Regional League Northern Division is comprised of the top teams from Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming and British Columbia, Canada. The league will have competition in the Under-12 through Under-18 Boys and Girls age groups. Each state association will determine how their teams earn an automatic spot in the Northern Division. Additional qualifiers may be selected based on application by the Far West Regional League trustees.

Champions from each gender age group of the Northern Division will earn an automatic spot in the US Youth Soccer Region IV Championships. The Northern Division champions will join the top two finishers from the California Division, the champion of the Desert Division and 12 State Cup champions from Region IV at the Regional Championships. The four Far West Regional League representatives will also be eligible for selection to the prestigious US Youth Soccer National League.

Document Description Post Date
FWRL Charter .PDF Document Apr 21, 2014
How to Edit Team Rosters .DOCX Document Apr 21, 2014
FWRL Reschedule Policy .DOCX Document Apr 21, 2014
FWRL Rules .DOCX Document Apr 21, 2014
How To Print Match Reports .DOCX Document Apr 21, 2014
Roster Freeze Info 2013-2014 .DOCX Document Apr 21, 2014
Club Player Pass Rule .DOCX Document Apr 21, 2014
Information for FWRL Referees .PDF Document Apr 21, 2014
Results: 8 Record(s) Found.